BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//198.71.233.204//NONSGML kigkonsult.se iCalcreator 2.20// CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-FROM-URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com X-WR-TIMEZONE:America/Boise BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/Boise X-LIC-LOCATION:America/Boise BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:20181104T020000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 TZNAME:MST END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:20190310T020000 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 TZNAME:MDT END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-427@q46.f34.myftpupload.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:https://www.pulserunning.com/pulseenduranceruns DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180322 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180325 GEO:+43.690782;-116.394213 LOCATION:Eagle Island State Park @ 165 Eagle Island Parkway\, Eagle\, ID 83 616\, USA SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Pulse Endurance Runs URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/pulse-endurance-runs/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-452@q46.f34.myftpupload.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:https://www.pulserunning.com/weiser-river-50k DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180414 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180415 GEO:+44.729888;-116.438198 LOCATION:Council\, ID 83612\, USA SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Weiser River Trail 50K URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/weiser-river-trail-50k/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-453@q46.f34.myftpupload.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:http://www.scoutmountainultras.com/ DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180601 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180603 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Scout Mountain Ultras – 21 mi\, 50 mi\, 100 mi URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/scout-mountain-ultras-21-mi-50-mi-10 0-mi/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-451@q46.f34.myftpupload.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:http://runchallis.com/ DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180616 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180617 GEO:+44.504644;-114.231731 LOCATION:Challis\, ID 83226\, USA SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:River of No Return Endurance Runs – 25K\, 50K\, 108K URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/river-of-no-return-endurance-runs-25 k-50k-108k/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-454@q46.f34.myftpupload.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:http://beaverheadenduranceruns.com/ DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180714 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180715 GEO:+45.175755;-113.895901 LOCATION:Salmon\, ID 83467\, USA SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Beaverhead Endurance Runs – 55k\, 100k URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/beaverhead-endurance-runs/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-455@q46.f34.myftpupload.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:http://standhopeultrachallenge.com/ DESCRIPTION: DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20180811 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20180814 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Standhope Ultra Challenge – 30k\, 60k and Stage Race URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/standhope-ultra-challenge-30k-60k-an d-stage-race/ X-COST-TYPE:free END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT UID:ai1ec-467@lostsalmonrunclub.com DTSTAMP:20181217T223747Z CATEGORIES: CONTACT:Giff Walters\; https://www.facebook.com/groups/1737020173270242/ DESCRIPTION:Meet in The Bent Rod’s parking lot.  Depending on conditions we will either run on the Foothill Trails or on the road.  All abilities are welcome! DTSTART;TZID=America/Boise:20180222T173000 DTEND;TZID=America/Boise:20180222T190000 LOCATION:The Bent Rod @ 811 US-93\, Challis\, ID 83226 RRULE:FREQ=DAILY;INTERVAL=7 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:Group Run @ Bent Rod URL:http://lostsalmonrunclub.com/event/group-run-bent-rod/ X-COST-TYPE:free X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\\n\\n\\n\\n\\n

Meet in The B ent Rod’s parking lot.  Depending on conditions we will either run on the Foothill Trails or on the road.  All abilities are welcome!

\n END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR